Franz Schubert: Clip Piano Trios

Franz Schubert (1797 – 1828): Piano Trios in E-flat major op. 100, D. 929, and Trio in B-flat major op. 99, D. 898, Der Hirt auf dem Felsen op. posth. 129, D. 965, arr. by Chris Hazell/Yi-Chen Lin, Ständchen (from Schwanengesang D. 957), arr. by Yi-Chen Lin
Oliver Schnyder Trio (Andreas Janke, violin, Benjamin Nyffenegger, cello, Oliver Schnyder, piano)

2 thoughts on “Franz Schubert: Clip Piano Trios”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Official Site of pianist Oliver Schnyder